Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 140 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group and would highly recommend them! Susan and Tiffany were very helpful and quick to respond and assist with any questions or concerns. Everything was an easy and smooth process. - John & Hannah Gaither, Client as Sellers,  3-11-20 and Buyers, 9-18-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Everything went great with a very quick, and smooth process. Terri was great, very easy to communicate with even at all hours of the day.  If you want to sell your home fast, use the Brandee Kelley Group! - Adam & Meghan Hennessey, Client 08-26-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The best part of the experience was working with people who really care from beginning to end.  Their access to questions, their preparedness and joyful help ALWAYS, helped the process to move smoothly and with great results! We absolutely would recommend the Brandee Kelley Group.  - Ron and Joan Capps, Client 08-20-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I have now purchased a home and sold a home with the assistance of the Brandee Kelley team so I have experienced their professionalism and success from both sides of home buying and selling.  They area a great group of Keller Williams realtors. The best part of my experience was that my agent, Libby Wren, was always there to assist me by phone or in person.  And I especially liked the marketing of my house, including two Open Houses that were held.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                - Gayla Bingham, Client 08-07-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

This was the best process I have been involved with.  As having Power of Attorney, the sale was well-managed and I was extremely satisfied with the services the Brandee Kelley Group provided.  I would recommend using them. - Brad Beckler, Client  07-30-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The best part of my experience in working with the Brandee Kelley Group is that my home sold in one day!  They took care of everything, were very reachable and responsive, gave great advice and answered all my questions.  I absolutely would recommend them!  - Jeff Cochran, Client 07-17-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were SO impressed with the communication and availability of everyone on the team, their knowledge and expertise.  It was helpful to get the straight talk about what we needed to do to get our home ready.  We chose Brandee as a friend, but  would recommend the entire group based on the incredible work everyone did.  Trustworthy, quick to respond, easy to get along with.  We couldn't be happier with our experience. - Rainey & Chris Webb, Clients 07-15-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They did an awesome job and were always there to help with any questions.  We would absolutely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! - Casie & Hayden Crossnoe, Client 07-14-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were both very satisfied with the services of everyone we worked with...from first meeting Brandee and Georgann at the house, to Georgann coming over and helping me with ideas to get the house ready for showing, to Susan meeting me a countless number of times to view properties in FW, to Tiffany keeping us up-to-date on everything. All were fantastic to work with and I would use the Brandee Kelley Group again, if the need arose.  They are such a knowledgeable and friendly team who got our home sold immediately!  We will recommend them to all our friends and family. - Steve & Janah Bruton, Client  05-22-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group is very professional and provided great service.  Selling a home is stressful enough, and not having to worry made us very comfortable.- Ken & Kelly Marvel, Client 06-29-20

Page 1 of 14:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»