Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 161 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Working with Brandee was wonderful!  I definitely would recommend her, and already have!  Lisa Parker, Client 5-18-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Brandee is friendly and professional!  It is so nice working with someone you can openly and honestly communicate with.  My family felt she understaood our needs.  We worked with Brandee's team on both the purchase and sale of the home, and both of these experiences were wonderful and easy!  Eric & Caroline Kincheloe, 4-20-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We put the house on the market and within 3 days it was sold! The process was quick, easy, and effortless, a great experience.  We were thankful for a realtor who knew what they were doing, all the while we were out of state. Very satisfied with Terri and will indeed recommend her to others.  Matthew Ward, Client 3-29-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were 100% satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! Libby was great to work with.  We absolutely would recommend them.  Chris & Christy Risenhoover, 3-01-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would highly recommend the Brandee Kelley Group.  Their contacts with potential buyers and guidance and advice during the process was invaluable. We were very satisfied and treated with great respect.  Alan Rose & Katherine Hall, Clients  3-01-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group.  The best part of the experience was the great communication and that they sold my house quickly.  Call the Brandee Kelley Group!  Ouida Capps, Client 5-21-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We could not be more pleased with Brandee and her team!   The marketing, guidance on staging the house, and Open House organization were so helpful.  Brandee knows her business and is extremely honest and sincere. She was so reassuring and answered all our concerns.  Chris & Susan Roberts, Client  5-27-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We worked with Kristen Babek with the Brandee Kelley Group.  We had a great experience.  She was very quick to answer questions and walked us through all the items we needed to close.  Between her and the mortgage group we were able to close in under 30 days without a problem.  We will definitely be using them again when we do our next real estate transaction.  Micah & Rachel Davis, Client  5-13-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group, they were amazing! Georgann went above and beyond in everything, from selling our home to buying a new one!  We would definitely recommend them.    Evan & Matt Thompson, Client 4-20-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group service was outstanding!  Kristen did a great job and home staging was very helpful. The best part of our experience was how quickly got through the process. We would definitely recommend them because they do what they say they are going to do.   Nick and Jody Vaccaro, Client   4-23-2021

Page 1 of 17:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»