Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 146 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group and Terri was such a joy!  It was a great experience in every way, and the process was so quick and efficient. We would definitely recommend the team, they did a great job all around!  Linda and Doug Fulton, Client 12-16-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Love, love, love Brandee Kelley and her TEAM of people that helped me and my husband sell our home and find a new one. Libby Wren showed us numerous homes and was so patient and kind. Tiffany Scherer assisted us with the loads of legal paperwork and offered expert advise. We highly recommend Brandee Kelley and her team.  Jeff and Laura Kennemer, Client 12-14-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! All of your services benefited us and made everything so easy. The best part of our experience was working with Georgann. Call her TODAY!  Savannah & Nick Zelinski, Client 12-09-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would definitely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group, as we had a fast and very smooth transaction. The best part was how easy it was in getting it done.  It was great! - Mary Y. and Ron Hayden, 11-12-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The process was less stressful with Terri, she is amazing!  The best part of the experience was forming a friendship with my realtor.  I will recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! - Teresa and Michael Ramirez, Clients 10-22-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I have used the Brandee Kelley Group twice, and they are extremely nice and professional. They answered all my questions to my benefit and responded very quickly.  I most definitely would recommend them. You will really like them! - Paul Gooch, Client 10-15-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group and would highly recommend them! Susan and Tiffany were very helpful and quick to respond and assist with any questions or concerns. Everything was an easy and smooth process. - John & Hannah Gaither, Client as Sellers,  3-11-20 and Buyers, 9-18-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Everything went great with a very quick, and smooth process. Terri was great, very easy to communicate with even at all hours of the day.  If you want to sell your home fast, use the Brandee Kelley Group! - Adam & Meghan Hennessey, Client 08-26-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The best part of the experience was working with people who really care from beginning to end.  Their access to questions, their preparedness and joyful help ALWAYS, helped the process to move smoothly and with great results! We absolutely would recommend the Brandee Kelley Group.  - Ron and Joan Capps, Client 08-20-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I have now purchased a home and sold a home with the assistance of the Brandee Kelley team so I have experienced their professionalism and success from both sides of home buying and selling.  They area a great group of Keller Williams realtors. The best part of my experience was that my agent, Libby Wren, was always there to assist me by phone or in person.  And I especially liked the marketing of my house, including two Open Houses that were held.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                - Gayla Bingham, Client 08-07-20

Page 1 of 15:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»