Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 151 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Terri Allen was excellent, a realtor that really cares and goes beyond expectations.  She constantly reached out to us to see if she could help in any way, and there was good communication throughout.  The best part was closing our house fast!   Adam & Meghan Hennessey, Clients  3-02-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

If you need a house, call Terri Allen and the Brandee Kelley Group! Terri was very knowledgeable and provided  lots of good information in a timely manner. We were very satisfied.  Jennifer Smith & Austin Carr, Clients 2-15-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the entire experience from start to finish. Our agent made the process very easy, and she was very knowledgeable about the area.  The people we dealt with throughout the process was the best part. They did a great job for us and we would recomment the Brandee Kelley Group.                  Samuel & Cary Montalvo, Clients  2-22-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Libby Wren from Brandee Kelley's firm was a true professional, as well as a pleasure to work with during the search and purchase process on our condo. She met us for several showings and was always readily available by phone or email. We had used Brandee Kelley's firm for the purchase of another house about 8 years ago and didn't even consider using anyone else this time. Brandee herself is a top-notch person and professional who cares about her clients and hires the best people to assist us. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED! Daniel and Susan Stage, Clients   1-27-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Brandee Kelley sold our house in 5 hours!  The best part was having everything taken care of and we didn't have to worry about a thing.  We appreciate Brandee and the Group.  They are the best!! - Jerry & Jean Ann Barnard, Client 2-04-2021

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group and Terri was such a joy!  It was a great experience in every way, and the process was so quick and efficient. We would definitely recommend the team, they did a great job all around!  Linda and Doug Fulton, Client 12-16-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Love, love, love Brandee Kelley and her TEAM of people that helped me and my husband sell our home and find a new one. Libby Wren showed us numerous homes and was so patient and kind. Tiffany Scherer assisted us with the loads of legal paperwork and offered expert advise. We highly recommend Brandee Kelley and her team.  Jeff and Laura Kennemer, Client 12-14-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! All of your services benefited us and made everything so easy. The best part of our experience was working with Georgann. Call her TODAY!  Savannah & Nick Zelinski, Client 12-09-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would definitely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group, as we had a fast and very smooth transaction. The best part was how easy it was in getting it done.  It was great! - Mary Y. and Ron Hayden, 11-12-2020

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The process was less stressful with Terri, she is amazing!  The best part of the experience was forming a friendship with my realtor.  I will recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! - Teresa and Michael Ramirez, Clients 10-22-2020

Page 1 of 16:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»