Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 115 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was extremely satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group, and would definitely recommend the services of Terri Allen and Georgann Puddy. They made buying and selling as easy as possible, helping me find a new home and also to sell my current home. I also appreciated being referred to an estate sales person who could help clear out my home.

Kathy A. Moore, Client 4-4-19

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would absolutely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! They were on top of everything and handled it perfectly. They really care!

-​Tracey & Erich Ramsey, Client 4-4-19

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! Everything was handled quickly and Susan was fabulous to work with throughout the whole process.

-​Joyce Spinks, Client 11-26-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! They sold our house quickly. We appreciated their willingness to show us properties, advice about staging, and the prompt return of calls. It was a very good experience, we would highly recommend the group.

-​Jeremy & Dianne Normand, Client 10-03-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Good group, Sold fast! They told us what to do, what to expect, and how things were going to pan out. The group was awesome!

-​Ben & Angela Haynes, Client 10-03-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would definitely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group. Their experience, understanding, patience, and pleasant personalities made everything easy.

-​Richey & Babette Birchett, Client 08-07-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

​We were very pleased and happy with the Brandee Kelley Group, and would highly recommend to others. They were friendly and courteous, and explained everything.

-​Allen & Katherine Graham, Client 08-01-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The whole process was hassle-free for us and a quick sale! They were always available to answer our questions. Georgann is amazing! We would call her if we move again. Terri is a rock star and found us a great condo!

-Kevin & Tami White, Client 06-21-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They had good knowledge of the neighborhood and buyers. The best part of the experience was the speed (of the process) and communication. We were very satisfied and would recommend the Brandee Kelley Group.

-Will & Wynn Winberg, Client 06-05-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group provided great service! Georgann was the best!

-David & Herbie Wilbanks, Client 06-05-2018

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»