Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 110 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would definitely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group. Their experience, understanding, patience, and pleasant personalities made everything easy.

-​Richey & Babette Birchett, Client 08-07-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

​We were very pleased and happy with the Brandee Kelley Group, and would highly recommend to others. They were friendly and courteous, and explained everything.

-​Allen & Katherine Graham, Client 08-01-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The whole process was hassle-free for us and a quick sale! They were always available to answer our questions. Georgann is amazing! We would call her if we move again. Terri is a rock star and found us a great condo!

-Kevin & Tami White, Client 06-21-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They had good knowledge of the neighborhood and buyers. The best part of the experience was the speed (of the process) and communication. We were very satisfied and would recommend the Brandee Kelley Group.

-Will & Wynn Winberg, Client 06-05-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group provided great service! Georgann was the best!

-David & Herbie Wilbanks, Client 06-05-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

​Everyone we worked with was very professional and prompt with all our requests. Gail Burdine as our Realtor was the best part!

-Kurt & Rosann Cochran, Client 5-9-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group did a great job with house #1 and so they were an obvious choice for house # 2. Everyone on the team is very friendly, and more importantly, knowledgeable. Georgann did a great job as coach and adviser. I have and will recommend them.

-Judy Ivey, Client 04-02-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Everything was really a great experience and it was so nice to work with someone who always had a smile on her face and a cheerful attitude. Libby was a pleasure to work with. We would definitely recommend working with the Brandee Kelley Group.

-Jordan Ramsey & Garrett Wolff, Client 04-02-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group and their knowledge of the current market. The best part of the experience was the good communication and having a quick sale!

-Alan & Kim Page, Client 04-02-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I felt the experience was very professional and I appreciated the sales team. I had my lot listed with another realtor for many years prior to listing with the Brandee Kelley Group, and the Brandee Kelley Group got it sold! I was very satisfied.

-Wendy Perelli, Client 3-20-2018

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»