Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 92 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They were great! I appreciated Gail's guidance and Debbie's assistance. I would recommend Gail to anyone.

-Judson Stone, Client 11-17-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They are a knowledgeable and professional team, very pleasant and attentive. Throughout the process we welcomed Georgann's calming input and humor, and that she never hurried us and spent quality time with us.

-Don and Judy Fox, Client 10-13-2017 

by Sarah and Bryan Powell on Blank Business Name

I have already recommended the Brandee Kelley Group! They sold my house quickly and were always available. We were very satisfied.

-Sarah and Bryan Powell, Client 09-15-2017 

by Michael & Corey Lark on Blank Business Name

We felt we were in good hands with Georgann. She walked us through every step of the process and we never had to worry about anything. We could talk openly and honestly about our expectations and concerns.

-Michael & Corey Lark, Client 05-01-17 

by Charlotte & Fred Dudney on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group was very professional and helpful every step of the way! Working with Libby Wren was great, as was Annette Mitchell's coordination of the closing.

-Charlotte & Fred Dudney, Client 03-24-17 

by Larry & Joella Brazile on Blank Business Name

Everyone was very professional staying a step ahead of what we needed. Georgann is the best, as is Mary, who was a great help! Certainly, use the Brandee Kelley Group!

-Larry & Joella Brazile, Client 03-10-17 

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They relieved a lot of the stress during the transition, making the search and process much easier. We would absolutely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group!

-Dr. Charles & Maureen Mathis 01-03-17 

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were extremely satisfied with the entire process handled by the Brandee Kelley Group, and would highly recommend them to anyone.

-Jim Reeder 12-15-16 

by Simon and Alice Kigera on Blank Business Name

The best part of the experience was selling the house within 2 days and having agents available to answer all our questions. Friendly and professional staff/agents, very efficient and knowledgeable. Great teamwork between Georgann and Libby. We were extremely satisfied!

-Simon and Alice Kigera 12-01-16

by Kevin and Stephanie Moore on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with Gail Burdine and the Brandee Kelley Group. Loved the photography!

- Kevin and Stephanie Moore

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»