Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 121 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was 100% satisfied with the services of the Brandee Kelley Group! They are very knowledgeable and were always available for advice. I recommend you use them.

- Julie Jelovcic, Client 10-16-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were grateful for their knowledge and experience in getting our house sold. Give them a call, you'll feel the difference from their group to others!

- Mike and Karen Rogers, Client 8-30-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was overwhelmingly pleased with Susan and her Super Power Team! She is professional, caring, and knowledgeable.

- Lauralyn Johnson , Client 8-01-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Everything went smoothly and fast, from listing to closing in just 3 weeks. The best part was Georgann's knowledge and experience. She will take care of you!

- Christi and Josh Matthews, Client 8-01-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was very satisfied with the services of the Brandee Kelley Group! The best part of the experience was ease and smoothness of the transaction.

- Tom Shannon, Client 5-24-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Wonderful service from from the beginning to the finish line! Truly professional, great job by Georgann and Tiffany!

- Phil Hong, Client 5-13-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was extremely satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group, and would definitely recommend the services of Terri Allen and Georgann Puddy. They made buying and selling as easy as possible, helping me find a new home and also to sell my current home. I also appreciated being referred to an estate sales person who could help clear out my home.

Kathy A. Moore, Client 4-4-19

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would absolutely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! They were on top of everything and handled it perfectly. They really care!

-​Tracey & Erich Ramsey, Client 4-4-19

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! Everything was handled quickly and Susan was fabulous to work with throughout the whole process.

-​Joyce Spinks, Client 11-26-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with the Brandee Kelley Group! They sold our house quickly. We appreciated their willingness to show us properties, advice about staging, and the prompt return of calls. It was a very good experience, we would highly recommend the group.

-​Jeremy & Dianne Normand, Client 10-03-2018

Page 1 of 13:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»