Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 102 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

​Everyone we worked with was very professional and prompt with all our requests. Gail Burdine as our Realtor was the best part!

-Kurt & Rosann Cochran, Client 5-9-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were 1,000% satisfied! The best part of the experience was all the help during the process.

-Christian Hernandez & Alejandra Gomez, Client 3-20-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I felt the experience was very professional and I appreciated the sales team. I had my lot listed with another realtor for many years prior to listing with the Brandee Kelley Group, and the Brandee Kelley Group got it sold! I was very satisfied.

-Wendy Perelli, Client 3-20-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I will tell everyone the Brandee Kelley Group and Gail Burdine are the best! She has been so very helpful in answering all of our questions. Couldn't have asked for more.

-Gary & Sheri Wolf, Client 3-6-2018

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was very pleased with their service to sell the home. They made everything in the process much easier.

-Beatrice Dempsey, Client 2-26-18

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Everything was very smooth and the communication was great! Georgann helped me locate an agent in the state I was moving to.

-Spencer Jones, Client 2-12-18

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would not hesitate to recommend the Brandee Kelley Group to a family member or friend. Gail Burdine was knowledgeable in handling our ups and downs, was always accessible, and a professional constant. Debbie King did an excellent job.

-Jim & Donna Baither, Client 1-3-18

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with Brandee Kelley Group and how they handle things in a professional manner. It was a great experience working with Libby.

-Kent & Kathi Hedman, Client 12-29-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Georgann told us exactly what we needed to do to get top dollar, and we got top dollar! We were VERY satisfied with the service of the Brandee Kelley Group.

-David and Esther Wilbanks, Client 12-21-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We appreciate the help, guidance, advice and prompt showings. It was a great overall experience and we were very satisfied.

-Sharon Harnden Landers, Client 12-15-17

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»