Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 127 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Brandee and Georgann were fantastic and great to work with! The best part of our experience was the great customer service which made the sales process very easy and quick. You can trust the Brandee Kelley Group!  - Ami Motsenbocker, Client 03-27-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were totally satisfied and loved the whole experience. Could not have done this process without Terri and ya’ll! We highly recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! - Linda & Melton Graham, Client 02-14-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

The best part of our experience was working with Georgann, she was great with my parents. Everything was done and taken care of with no hassle. I would definitely recommend the Brandee Kelley Group! -  Tracey Bowers, Client 01-24-20

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Your group was amazing! Terri was very professional and so helpful, and she and Tiffany kept us well informed. - Kevin & Marsha Connelly, Client 11-26-19

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We could not be happier with Brandee Kelley Group and especially Terri Allen, our agent. She did NOT give up!! She sold our house and got top price for it! Then she kept on until she found us the PERFECT house that we had been dreaming of! Kudos to the whole group for all of their work and a big hug for Terri!!!! - Cheryl & Jim Piland, Client 11-02-19

by Donny & Jenni Lofland on Blank Business Name

We were 100% satisfied! Georgann made the sale final in a very timely fashion, and that never would have happened otherwise. She is very helpful, very responsive, and easy to work with. Donny & Jenni Lofland, Client 10-30-19

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was 100% satisfied with the services of the Brandee Kelley Group! They are very knowledgeable and were always available for advice. I recommend you use them.

- Julie Jelovcic, Client 10-16-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were grateful for their knowledge and experience in getting our house sold. Give them a call, you'll feel the difference from their group to others!

- Mike and Karen Rogers, Client 8-30-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

I was overwhelmingly pleased with Susan and her Super Power Team! She is professional, caring, and knowledgeable.

- Lauralyn Johnson , Client 8-01-2019

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Everything went smoothly and fast, from listing to closing in just 3 weeks. The best part was Georgann's knowledge and experience. She will take care of you!

- Christi and Josh Matthews, Client 8-01-2019

Page 1 of 13:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»