Brandee Kelley Group

Testimonials

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 96 reviews
by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We would not hesitate to recommend the Brandee Kelley Group to a family member or friend. Gail Burdine was knowledgeable in handling our ups and downs, was always accessible, and a professional constant. Debbie King did an excellent job.

-Jim & Donna Baither, Client 1-3-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We were very satisfied with Brandee Kelley Group and how they handle things in a professional manner. It was a great experience working with Libby.

-Kent & Kathi Hedman, Client 12-29-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

Georgann told us exactly what we needed to do to get top dollar, and we got top dollar! We were VERY satisfied with the service of the Brandee Kelley Group.

-David and Esther Wilbanks, Client 12-21-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

We appreciate the help, guidance, advice and prompt showings. It was a great overall experience and we were very satisfied.

-Sharon Harnden Landers, Client 12-15-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They were great! I appreciated Gail's guidance and Debbie's assistance. I would recommend Gail to anyone.

-Judson Stone, Client 11-17-17

by Anonymous on Blank Business Name

They are a knowledgeable and professional team, very pleasant and attentive. Throughout the process we welcomed Georgann's calming input and humor, and that she never hurried us and spent quality time with us.

-Don and Judy Fox, Client 10-13-2017 

by Sarah and Bryan Powell on Blank Business Name

I have already recommended the Brandee Kelley Group! They sold my house quickly and were always available. We were very satisfied.

-Sarah and Bryan Powell, Client 09-15-2017 

by Michael & Corey Lark on Blank Business Name

We felt we were in good hands with Georgann. She walked us through every step of the process and we never had to worry about anything. We could talk openly and honestly about our expectations and concerns.

-Michael & Corey Lark, Client 05-01-17 

by Charlotte & Fred Dudney on Blank Business Name

The Brandee Kelley Group was very professional and helpful every step of the way! Working with Libby Wren was great, as was Annette Mitchell's coordination of the closing.

-Charlotte & Fred Dudney, Client 03-24-17 

by Larry & Joella Brazile on Blank Business Name

Everyone was very professional staying a step ahead of what we needed. Georgann is the best, as is Mary, who was a great help! Certainly, use the Brandee Kelley Group!

-Larry & Joella Brazile, Client 03-10-17 

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»